Tank Shift Dress #108AB http://www.burdastyle.com/pattern_store/patterns/tank-shift-dress-092015?utm_source=burdastyle.com&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=bs-meh-bl-150817-ClassicSeasideCollection108AB

Classic Seaside: 10 New Women's Sewing Patterns

Poncho Sweater 12/2016 #120 http://www.burdastyle.com/pattern_store/patterns/poncho-sweater-122016?utm_source=burdastyle.com&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=bs-tta-bl-161122-CoolBritanniaCollection120

Cool Britannia: 8 New Women's Sewing Patterns

A great look to wear with narrow trousers or a pencil skirt, though it functions just as well as a quick pull-on jacket. The poncho sweater includes a rolled neckline and a casing at the waistline for flexibility. Bonus, it is super easy to sew!

Vintage Rosa Jacket #V2 http://www.burdastyle.com/pattern_store/patterns/rosa-jacket?utm_source=BurdaStyle&utm_medium=bs&utm_campaign=bsttbl130415exclusivevintagecollection-rosajacket

Back to Basics: 11 Vintage Women's Sewing Patterns

Couture et Tricot: Burda Vintage (the did you get yours already? – Burda Vintage (Anos Já têm a vossa?

Bubble coat by Yellow Lane ( Burda Pattern w/o the frills)

yellow lane

Boho Blouse 04/2016 #107 http://www.burdastyle.com/pattern_store/patterns/boho-blouse-042016?utm_source=burdastyle.com&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=bs-tta-bl-160314-BohoSpirit107

Boho Spirit: 12 New Women's Sewing Patterns

Boho Blouse 04/2016 #107 http://www.burdastyle.com/pattern_store/patterns/boho-blouse-042016?utm_source=burdastyle.com&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=bs-tta-bl-160314-BohoSpirit107

Burda Style Grey dress 8/2009 #128

Burda Style Grey dress I have used this pattern, over and over again!

Bell Sleeve Dress Burda Dec 2016 #112 http://www.burdastyle.com/pattern_store/patterns/bell-sleeve-dress-122016

Super feminine and beautifully breezy at the same time. The slightly flared dress with flounces at the sleeve hem is fashionably paired with over-the-knees or ballerinas for the office, as well.

B6890 - Dresses - Burda Patterns

either smart business dress or dressy variant from lace fabric for the evening – you will always make a good impression. sleeveless or with narrow sleeves in two different lengths to cover your arms

This, that and everything inbetween: A bit of sewing for myself (for a change!)

Burda pattern 8220 made with reversible cotton gingham. Love it but not so easy matching the checks when sewing! Don't like the double layer for hot summers.

Pleated Culottes Burda Feb 2017 http://www.burdastyle.com/pattern_store/patterns/pleated-culottes-022017

Pleated Culottes Burda Feb 2017 http://www.burdastyle.com/pattern_store/patterns/pleated-culottes-022017

Pinterest
Search