Explore Reading Time, Reading Lists, and more!

Simon Toyne. "Solomon Creed". Editorial Círculo de Lectores

Book Description: WHO IS SOLOMON CREED? The first in an electrifying new high concept series from Sunday Timesbestselling author of Sanctus, Simon Toyne. Perfect for fans of Lee Childand Stephen Ki.

Sleeping Beauties by Stephen King and Owen King ~ Super Excited that this has arrived, even if dad is sad that we got the snake cover.

Stephen King Books Cover reveal: Sleeping Beauties by Stephen King and Owen King

Control Point

Reivew of Shadow Ops: Control Point by Myke Cole, first book in the Shadow Ops series.

COLDBROOK by Tim Lebbon

Tim Lebbon's Coldbrook Unites Horror and Sci-fi In an Out-of-this-world Zombie Tale

A Colder War - Perfect for fans of John le Carré, a gripping and suspenseful spy novel from ‘the master of the modern spy thriller’ (Mail on Sunday)  MI6's Head of Station in Turkey is killed in a mysterious plane crash. Amelia Levene, chief of the Secret Intelligence Service, wants the incident investigated – quickly and quietly.  The only man she can trust is Thomas Kell, a disgraced spy searching for redemption.  Arriving in Istanbul, Kell discovers that MI6 operations in the region have…

Edunnit Award 2015 (best crime fiction ebook): A Colder War: Charles Cumming

Small book with powerful message: Letters and Papers from Prison - Dietrich Bonhoeffer

The thoughts of a man who is staring death in the eye. It is not just Christian masterpiece.is a masterpiece of literature which transcends genre or faith.

The action-packed finale to Jon Robinson's debut conspiracy thriller trilogy, Nowhere. In hiding with the mysterious Guild, Alyn, Jes and their friends learn of a way to destroy the prison called Nowhere and end the Pledge's project for good. But another, far more dangerous figure, has plans to send the country spiralling into anarchy and chaos. Will the gang be able to stop him in time, or might it already be too late...?

The action-packed finale to Jon Robinson's debut conspiracy thriller trilogy, Nowhere. In hiding with the mysterious Guild, Alyn, Jes and their friends learn of a way to destroy the prison called Nowhere and end the Pledge's project for good. But another, far more dangerous figure, has plans to send the country spiralling into anarchy and chaos. Will the gang be able to stop him in time, or might it already be too late...?

Pinterest
Search