Explore Manchester City, Euro, and more!

Explore related topics

Álvaro Negredo jugará en el City - http://mercafichajes.es/17/07/2013/alvaro-negredo-jugara-city/

Álvaro Negredo jugará en el City - http://mercafichajes.es/17/07/2013/alvaro-negredo-jugara-city/

Heynckes aconseja el fichaje de Isco al Bayern  - http://mercafichajes.es/19/06/2013/heynckes-aconseja-fichaje-isco/

Heynckes aconseja el fichaje de Isco al Bayern - http://mercafichajes.es/19/06/2013/heynckes-aconseja-fichaje-isco/

Guilherme Siqueira interesa al Everton - http://mercafichajes.es/20/06/2013/guilherme-siqueira-everton/

Guilherme Siqueira interesa al Everton - MercaFichajes

Adem Ljajic, a un paso del Atlético - http://mercafichajes.es/16/08/2013/adem-ljajic-a-un-paso-del-atletico/

Adem Ljajic, a un paso del Atlético - http://mercafichajes.es/16/08/2013/adem-ljajic-a-un-paso-del-atletico/

Erik Lamela ficha por el Tottenham - http://mercafichajes.es/29/08/2013/erik-lamela-ficha-por-el-tottenham/

Erik Lamela ficha por el Tottenham - http://mercafichajes.es/29/08/2013/erik-lamela-ficha-por-el-tottenham/

Barcelona's Spanish forward Pedro Rodriguez celebrates after scoring a goal during the UEFA Champions League final football match FC Barcelona vs. Manchester United, on May 28, 2011 at Wembley stadium in London. AFP PHOTO / GLYN KIRK

Browse Barcelona v Manchester United - UEFA Champions League Final latest photos. View images and find out more about Barcelona v Manchester United - UEFA Champions League Final at Getty Images.

El Real Madrid podría tener atado a Kondogbia - http://mercafichajes.es/29/07/2013/real-madrid-podria-atado-kondogbia/

El Real Madrid podría tener atado a Kondogbia - http://mercafichajes.es/29/07/2013/real-madrid-podria-atado-kondogbia/

El Rayo busca las cesiones de Medjani y Macheda - http://mercafichajes.es/17/06/2013/rayo-cesiones-medjani-macheda/

El Rayo busca las cesiones de Medjani y Macheda - http://mercafichajes.es/17/06/2013/rayo-cesiones-medjani-macheda/

El Villarreal, interesado en Giovani Dos Santos - http://mercafichajes.es/27/06/2013/villarreal-interesado-giovani-dos-santos/

El Villarreal, interesado en Giovani Dos Santos - http://mercafichajes.es/27/06/2013/villarreal-interesado-giovani-dos-santos/

Jayson Granger cerca de desvincularse del Estudiantes - http://mercafichajes.es/04/07/2013/jayson-granger-cerca-desvincularse-estu/

Jayson Granger cerca de desvincularse del Estudiantes - http://mercafichajes.es/04/07/2013/jayson-granger-cerca-desvincularse-estu/

Pinterest
Search