Explore Wonder Quotes, Think Happy Thoughts, and more!

LA GUERRA CIVIL DE ESPAÑA- GEORGE ROUX - El Desván de Bartleby C/.Niebla 37. Sevilla

LA GUERRA CIVIL DE ESPAÑA- GEORGE ROUX - El Desván de Bartleby C/.Niebla 37. Sevilla

Eduardo Galeno

Scientists say we are made of atoms but a little bird told me we are made of stories. Eduardo Galeano (In my head, this picture is a story of the time she got bird poop in her hair.

De Borges, cualquier libro es recomendable para una tarde de inviero con un buen té caliente.

De Borges, cualquier libro es recomendable para una tarde de inviero con un buen té caliente.

Me gustó conocer la vida, romances de Anita Delgado. Princesa española de Kapurthala.

Daylight savings has abandoned us to the wet and chilly days that creep into early evenings… MIDNIGHT PLAN OF THE REPO MAN by W. Bruce Cameron In the vein of Elmore Leonard and John Ke…

E.H. Gombrich. A Little History of the World. . ●彡

A little history of the world by E H Gombrich. In 'A Little History of the…

Pinterest
Search